About Us

Our Team

Rev Dr Lynne FrithRev Dr Lynne Frith (Parish Superintendent, Pitt St and Kingsland Presbyter)
09 373 2869 (office)
021 659 112 (mobile)
lynne.frith@methodistcentral.org.nz

Rev Saane LangiRev Saane Langi (Epsom and Mt Eden Congregations Presbyter)
09 373 2869 (office)
021 077 9077 (mobile)
saane.langi@methodistcentral.org.nz

 

Balchand Karan (Fiji Indian Fellowship Lay Minister)
09 620 5677
brkaran@gmail.com

Susau Strickland (Rotuman Congregation Lay Minister)
09 818 2017
susaustricklandqsm@gmail.com

Selwyn Thomas (Calvary Tamil Congregation Steward)
09 827 4549
selwynprem@gmail.com

Maikeli Danilau (Vakatawa Fijian Congregation)
09 820 2108
danilau.family@xtra.co.nz

Parish Stewards

Patricia Strickland

Elisapeta Lavea

Ronnie Matafeo

Parish Youth Coordinator

Lesieli Samiu
09 574 6488
samiulesieli@gmail.com

Administration Staff

Office Administrator: Roberta Hammond
office.admin@methodistcentral.org.nz

Property Services Manager: Tim Harvey
tim.harvey@methodistcentral.org.nz

Finance Manager: Julie Adamson
julie.adamson@methodistcentral.org.nz

Financial Assistant: Kushma Narayan
kushma.narayan@methodistcentral.org.nz

Pitt St Trust Secretary: David Davies
david.davies@methodistcentral.org.nz